top of page

The Killer Who Never Kills

Genre : Drama

Year of Production : 2011

Description :

Funded by the HK Film Development Fund Council and the Taiwan Motion Picture Foundation.

It was the film debut of Jam Hsiao and he was awarded the best new actor in the Hong Kong Film Awards 2012.

Transformers 30th Anniversary Expo Macau

Love Expert

Falling Flowers

Kara King

My Way

The Killer Who Never Kills

bottom of page